ChBE External Advisory Board


Carlos J. Barroso, ChE '80

Founder and President, CJB and Associates, LLC

Robert Beckler, ChE '87 CEO/COO, WestRock Company
Clinton Beeland, ChE '90

CEO, CJB Industries

Anthony Coker, ChE '84

Vice President of Market Development, Hannah Solar

Marsha A. Craig, ChE '81 (Chair)

Director, Global Business, DuPont (retired)

Charles Dickson, ChE '84

Global Profit Improvement Advisor, ExxonMobil Corporation
Rene Guermonprez, ChE '89

Worldwide Directory of Quality, CSP Technologies

Steven K. Hall, ChE '88

President, E&H Family Capital, LLC

Michael P. Harold

Chair of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Houston

Joy Jordan, ChE '92

New Business Development Leader, Kimberly-Clark
Jeff Lane Director of Additive Manufacturing Technology, Kennametal Inc.

Marcus Lewis, ChE '83

Industrial/Manufacturing and HSE/Quality System Consultant, FDD Consulting

Peter Long, Ph.D. ChE '98

President, Innovative Material and Devices Inc.

Kent Masters, ChE '83

CEO, Foster Wheeler Corporation

Robert C. “Bud” Moeller, ChE '76

Elizabeth Moore, ChE '74

Retired Vice President, WorleyParsons, Ltd.

Edward L. Mumpower, ChE '85, MS ChE '88

Executive Director Material Platforms and New Ventures, Sealed Air Corporation

Jim Ringer

Director, Dow Chemical

Tim Robinson, ChE '93

Manufacturing Engineering Specialist, 3M

James F. Simmons, Text '66, MS Text '67

Retired Chairman & CEO, Custom Solution Builders

Tom Webster

Professor and Art Zafiropoulo Chair, Northeastern University

Todd Whittemore, ChE '91

Global Technology Manager - Polyethylene/ Global Discipline Head - R&D Engineering, Shell Global Solutions US