Directory

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W
Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Gina Adams Nano 3102E gina.adams [at] mrsec.gatech.edu
Pradeep K. Agrawal ES&T 1202 (404) 894-2826 pradeep.agrawal [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Jeffery Andrews ES&T L2352 (404) 894-2884 jeffrey.andrews [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Deborah Babykin ES&T 1370 (404) 894-3690 deborah.babykin [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Imogene Baker ES&T 2225 (404) 385-2147 imogene.baker [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Sven Holger Behrens ES&T L1232 and B-H 303 (404) 894-3166 sven.behrens [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Andreas S. Bommarius EBB 5018 (404) 385-1334 andreas.bommarius [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Donna Bondy IBB 1319 (404) 385-2944 donna.bondy [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Fani Boukouvala ES&T L1218 (404) 385-5371 fani.boukouvala [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Victor Breedveld ES&T 1222 (404) 894-5134 victor.breedveld [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Curtis Burnett ES&T L2308 (404) 385-4108 curtis.burnett [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Julie A. Champion EBB 5015 (404) 894-2874 julie.champion [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Rachel Chen MoSE 4161 (404) 894-6884 rachel.chen [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Todd Clarkson ES&T L2308 (404) 385-4867 todd.clarkson [at] coe.gatech.edu
Christian Cuba-Torres ES&T 1226 (404) 385-0525 christiancuba [at] gatech.edu
Yulin Deng IPST 375 (404) 894-5759 yulin.deng [at] ipst.gatech.edu
Brad Dixon ES&T 1371 (404) 385-2299 brad.dixon [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Bradley Donegan ES&T L2245 (404) 894-2689 bradley.donegan [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Lori Federico ES&T 1377 (404) 894-2848 lori.federico [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Michael A. Filler Marcus 2135 (404) 894-0430 michael.filler [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Dawn Franklin ES&T L1214 (404) 385-5305 dawn.franklin [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Juanita Freeman ES&T 1201 (404) 894-1838 juanita.freeman [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Thomas F. Fuller B-H 404 (404) 894-2898 tom.fuller [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Benjamin Galfond ES&T L1154 (404) 385-6896 benjamin.galfond [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Martha A. Grover ES&T 1228 (404) 894-2878 martha.grover [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Kevin Guger ES&T L2224 (404) 894-7071 kevin.guger [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Clifford L. Henderson ES&T 1226 (404) 385-0525 cliff.henderson [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Dennis W. Hess ES&T 2204 (404) 894-5922 dennis.hess [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Nancy Hutton ES&T L1225 (404) 894-5137 nancy.hutton [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Ami Waller-Ivanecky ES&T 1207 (404) 894-2865 ami.ivanecky [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Christopher W. Jones ES&T 2202 (404) 385-1683 cjones [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Phyllis Jones ES&T L1221 (404) 385-2714 phyllis.jones [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Ravi Kane EBB 5019 (404) 385-4608 ravi.kane [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Yoshiaki Kawajiri ES&T L1224 (404) 894-2856 ykawajiri [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Paul A. Kohl B-H 386 (404) 894-2893 paul.kohl [at] chbe.gatech.edu
William J. Koros B-H 447 (404) 385-2845 wjk [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Julian Laguna ES&T L1221 (404) 894-7592 julian.laguna [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Nian Liu EST 1230 (404) 894-5103 nian.liu [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Ryan P. Lively ES&T 1220 (404) 894-8795 ryan.lively [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Hang Lu EBB 3017 (404) 894-8473 hang.lu [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Peter J. Ludovice ES&T L1234 (404) 894-1835 pete.ludovice [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Martin Maldovan ES&T L1226 (404) 385-3753 maldovan [at] gatech.edu
Michelle Martin B-H 446 (404) 385-2684 michelle.martin [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Andrew J. Medford ES&T L1222 (404) 385-5531 andrew.medford [at] chbe.gatech.edu
J. Carson Meredith ES&T 1212 (404) 385-2151 carson.meredith [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Nicholas Morgan ES&T L1221 (404) 385-5274 nicholas.morgan [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Rochelle Moses ES&T 2221 (404) 894-6764 rochelle.moses [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Ellen Murkison ES&T 1208 ellen.murkison [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Sankar Nair ES&T 2224 (404) 894-4826 sankar.nair [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Athanasios Nenes ES&T 3258 (404) 894-9225 thanos.nenes [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Eric Neville ES&T 1201 (404) 894-4136 eric.neville [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Nga Lee (Sally) Ng ES&T 2222 (404) 385-2148 ng [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Anant Paravastu MoSE 4100N (404) 385-4604 anant.paravastu [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Brad Parker ES&T L2352 (404) 894-0988 brad.parker [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Donna Peyton ES&T 1372 (404) 894-0987 donna.peyton [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Mark R. Prausnitz IBB 1312 (404) 894-5135 prausnitz [at] gatech.edu
Kysten Raleigh ES&T 2221 (404) 385-5174 kysten.raleigh [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Matthew J. Realff ES&T L1228 (404) 894-1834 matthew.realff [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Elsa Reichmanis ES&T 2206 (404) 894-0316 ereichmanis [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Athanassios Sambanis IBB 1306 (404) 894-2869 athanassios.sambanis [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Leslie Schlag ES&T 1377 (404) 385-3733 leslie.schlag [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Rod Sefton B-H 320 (404) 385-2952 rod.sefton [at] coe.gatech.edu
David S. Sholl ES&T 1378 (404) 894-2822 david.sholl [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Denice Shorter EBB 5027 (404) 385-5245 denice.shorter [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Carsten Sievers ES&T 2218 (404) 385-7685 carsten.sievers [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Sam Skinner ES&T L2245 (404) 894-8873 sam.skinner [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Cassandra Smith ES&T 2221 (404) 894-3082 cassandra.smith [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Jacqueline Mohalley Snedeker ES&T L1124 (404) 894-8471 jmohalley [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Valerie Spradling ES&T 2221 (404) 385-5187 valarie.spradling [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Natalie Stingelin ES&T L1220 (404) 894-5192 natalie.stingelin [at] mse.gatech.edu
Mark P. Styczynski EBB 4013 (404) 894-2825 mark.styczynski [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Yonathan Thio ES&T 1218 (404) 894-9349 thio [at] gatech.edu
Ian Tumey ES&T L1221 (404) 894-2886 ian.tumey [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Krista S. Walton ES&T 2220 (404) 894-5254 krista.walton [at] chbe.gatech.edu
David Ward ES&T L1221 (404) 894-7592 david.ward [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Janice Whatley ES&T 1214 (404) 894-2877 janice.whatley [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Corey Wilson EBB 5014 (404) 385-5397 corey.wilson [at] chbe.gatech.edu