Graduate Directory

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Advisor Entry Year E-Mail Address
Trudy Padmore Champion 2010 trudy.padmore [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Jongwoo Park Sholl 2015 parkj [at] gatech.edu
Sang Jae Park 2016 spark685 [at] gatech.edu
Jaymin Patel 2016 jayminpatelv [at] gatech.edu
Monica Perez-Cuevas Prausnitz 2014 monica.perez [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Nils Persson Grover/Reichmanis 2013 npersson3 [at] gatech.edu
Oluwadamilola Phillips Kohl 2013 ophillips89 [at] gatech.edu
Brian Pimentel Lively 2013 bpimentel3 [at] gatech.edu
Brandon Plaisance Sholl 2013 bplaisance6 [at] gatech.edu
Vivek Prakash Meredith 2015 vivekp [at] gatech.edu
Charles Pueschel Sholl 2014 charles.pueschel [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Samantha Pustulka 2016 spustulka3 [at] gatech.edu