Graduate Directory

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Advisor Entry Year E-Mail Address
Micaela Taborga Jones 2012 mtaborga3 [at] gatech.edu
Andrew Tadros Prausnitz 2012 atadros [at] gatech.edu
Xun Tang Grover 2011 xun.tang [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Zhenguan "Steve" Tang Hess 2011 zhenguan.tang [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Shan Tie Bommarius/Kawajiri 2013 stie89 [at] gatech.edu
Andrew Tricker 2016 atricker3 [at] gatech.edu
Joanna Tsao Behrens 2012 jtsao6 [at] gatech.edu
Alexandra Tsoras Champion 2015 alex.tsoras [at] gatech.edu
Wing-Yin Tuet Ng 2013 wtuet3 [at] gatech.edu
Karen Tulig Walton 2011 karen.tulig [at] chbe.gatech.edu