Graduate Directory

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Advisor Entry Year E-Mail Address
Ji-Hwan Kang Reichmanis 2015 jkang67 [at] gatech.edu
Yuzhi Kang Bommarius/Realff 2009 yuzhi.kang [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Shweta Karwa Koros 2011 shweta.karwa [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Tristan Kernick Grover/Kawajiri/Rousseau 2014 Tristan.Kernick [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Nikita Kevlich Nair 2013 nkevlich3 [at] gatech.edu
Brian Khau 2016 bkhau3 [at] gatech.edu
Sun Hye Kim 2016 skim3061 [at] gatech.edu
Youngjo Kim 2016 youngjo.kim [at] gatech.edu
Omar Knio Sholl 2015 omarknio [at] gatech.edu
Akshay Korde Jones/Nair 2015 akshay.korde [at] gatech.edu
Nicholas Kruyer 2016 nkruyer3 [at] gatech.edu
Simple Kumar 2015 simplekumar [at] gatech.edu
Thomas Kwok Bommarius/Realff 2014 Thomas.Kwok [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Yeon Hye Kwon Nair 2014 Yeonhye.Kwon [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Yo Han Kwon Reichmanis 2014 Yo.Kwon [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Niveda Lakshmanan 2014 Niveda.Lakshmanan [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Robin Lawler 2016 robinmlawler [at] gatech.edu
Luc Le 2015 lucle [at] gatech.edu
Chi-Ta Lee 2015 ctlee0112 [at] gatech.edu
Jason Lee Jones 2014 jason.lee [at] chbe.gatech.edu

Pages