Researcher Directory

All

A | B | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | Y | Z
Name Research Group Title E-Mail Address
Guillaume Aubry Lu Postdoctoral Fellow guillaume.aubry [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Sumit Bali Jones Research Scientist I sumit.bali [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Jason Bentley Kawajiri Postdoctoral Fellow jason.bentley [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Bettina Bommarius Realff Research Scientist I bettina.bommarius [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Salah Boulfelfel Sholl Postdoctoral Fellow sboulfelfel3 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Suganthagunthalam Dhakshinamoorthy Styczynski Postdoctoral Fellow sugantha.moorthy [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Stephanie Didas Walton Research Scientist I sdidas [at] gatech.edu
KwangSup Eom Fuller Postdoctoral Fellow keom [at] gatech.edu
Hanjun Fang Sholl Postdoctoral Fellow hfang35 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Yasmine Gomaa Prausnitz Postdoctoral Fellow yasmine.gomaa [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Johanna Goodman Kohl Postdoctoral Fellow johanna.stark [at] gatech.edu
Bogna Grabicka Walton Research Scientist I bogna.grabicka [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Sebastien Henry Prausnitz Research Engineer II shenry6 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Adam Holewinski Jones Postdoctoral Fellow adam.holewinski [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Joshua Howe Sholl Postdoctoral Fellow jhowe34 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Yong Huang Eckert c/o Liotta Postdoctoral Fellow yhuang72 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Hyundoo Hwang Lu Postdoctoral Fellow hhwang [at] gatech.edu
Arun Kumar Itta Koros Postdoctoral Fellow arun.itta [at] gatech.edu
Haripriya Kalluri Prausnitz Research Scientist II priya.kalluri [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Mohamad Kassaee Teja Postdoctoral Fellow mkassaee [at] gatech.edu
Yoo Chun Kim Prausnitz Postdoctoral Fellow uchunkim [at] gatech.edu
Seok Jhin Kim Nair Research Engineer I seokjhin.kim [at] gatech.edu
Dong Yeun Koh Lively Postdoctoral Fellow dongyeun.koh [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Ying Labreche Koros Research Associate II ydai32 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Richard Lawson Henderson Postdoctoral Fellow richard.lawson [at] gatech.edu
Jeong Woo Lee Prausnitz Research Engineer II jl370 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Li-Chen Lee Jones Postdoctoral Fellow li-chen.lee [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Haisheng Lin Meredith Postdoctoral Fellow hlin74 [at] mail.gatech.edu
Devin McAllister Prausnitz Senior Research Engineer devin.mcallister [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Wilmarie Medina-Ramos Prausnitz Postdoctoral Fellow wilmarie.medina [at] gatech.edu
Fiaz Mohammed Liotta Postdoctoral Fellow fiaz.mohammed [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Cody Morelock Walton Postdoctoral Fellow cody.morelock [at] gatech.edu
Eric Moschetta Jones Postdoctoral Fellow eric.moschetta [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Christopher Murdock Jones Postdoctoral Fellow christopher.murdock [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Theodora Nah Ng Postdoctoral Fellow theodora.nah [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Vinod Babu Pandian Babu Koros Postdoctoral Fellow vinodbabu.p [at] gatech.edu
Simon Pang Lively Postdoctoral Fellow spang31 [at] gatech.edu
Winston Pewin Prausnitz Research Engineer I o_o [at] gatech.edu
Matthew Potter Jones Postdoctoral Fellow matthew.potter [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Wulin Qiu Koros Research Associate II wulin.qiu [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Fereshteh Rashidi Nair Postdoctoral Fellow f.rashidi [at] gatech.edu
John Robbins Bommarius Postdoctoral Fellow john.robbins [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Andrey Romanyuk Prausnitz Postdoctoral Fellow andrey.romanyuk [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Adriana San Miguel Delgadillo Lu Postdoctoral Fellow asanmiguel [at] gatech.edu
Hyun-Dong Shin Chen Postdoctoral Fellow hyundong.shin [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Shuai Tan Jones Postdoctoral Fellow shuai.tan [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Shouliang Yi Koros Research Engineer II slyi [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Weiwei Yin Styczynski Postdoctoral Fellow weiwei.yin [at] bme.gatech.edu
Chen Zhang Koros Research Engineer II chen.zhang [at] chbe.gatech.edu
Kuang Zhang Koros Postdoctoral Fellow kzhang7 [at] mail.gatech.edu