Paul Kohl
Regents' Professor, Institute Fellow, Thomas L. Gossage Chair
William Koros
Professor, Roberto C. Goizueta Chair for Excellence in Chemical Engineering, and GRA Eminent Scholar in Membranes
Nian Liu
Assistant Professor and Robert G. Miller Faculty Fellow
Ryan Lively
Professor (Thomas C. DeLoach Jr. Endowed Professorship)
Hang Lu
Professor and Cecil J. "Pete" Silas Chair of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Peter Ludovice
Associate Professor and Charles R. Byrd Faculty Fellow
Martin Maldovan
Associate Professor and Jack S. Baldwin Faculty Fellow
Andrew Medford
Associate Professor and J. Frank Scarborough Faculty Fellow
J. Carson Meredith
Professor and James Preston Harris Faculty Fellow, Executive Director of the Renewable Bioproducts Institute
Sankar Nair
Professor, J. Harry and Myrtice K. Simmons Faculty Fellow, Mary Kathleen and Howard Lee Bulluck Jr. Faculty Fellow, and Associate Chair for Industry Outreach