Front Desk

(404) 894-1838

School Chair

Christpher W, Jones – School Chair
Lori Federico – Administrative Manager II, Assistant to School Chair - Professor Christopher W. Jones

Undergraduate Program

(404) 894-2865

Victor Breedveld – Associate Chair
Ellen Murkison – Academic Advising Manager
Adrienne Hillman – Academic Advisement​

Graduate Program

(404) 894-2877

Martha Grover – Associate Chair
Janice Whatley – Academic Advisement

Technical Communications Program

(404) 894-8471

Jacqueline Mohalley-Snedeker

Alumni & Corporate Development

Donna Peyton
Director of Corporate Development, ChBE and MSE

Lauren Kennedy  
Director of Development I (Individuals and Foundations), ChBE and MSE

Communications Manager

(404) 385-2299

Brad Dixon - Communications Manager

Administration & Accounting

Nicholas Morgan – Assistant Director of Financial Operations

Imogene Baker – Adminstrative Manager II (HR)
Randee Turner - Finance Manager

Information Technology

(404) 894-7071

Kevin Guger – IT Support Manager
Luz Feliciano – IT Support Prof II
Mack Jenkins – IT Support Prof II

Machine Research Services

(404) 894-2884​​
Brad Parker – Research Machinist


Todd Clarkson – Ford ES&T Facilities Manager
Rod Sefton – Bunger-Henry Building Manager
Curtis Burnett – ChBE Building Coordinator

Ford ES&T atrium window