Nian Liu
Assistant Professor and Robert G. Miller Faculty Fellow
Ryan Lively
Professor (Thomas C. DeLoach Jr. Endowed Professorship)
J. Carson Meredith
Professor and James Preston Harris Faculty Fellow, Executive Director of the Renewable Bioproducts Institute
Sankar Nair
Professor, J. Harry and Myrtice K. Simmons Faculty Fellow, Mary Kathleen and Howard Lee Bulluck Jr. Faculty Fellow, and Associate Chair for Industry Outreach
Nga Lee (Sally) Ng
Love Family Professor
Matthew Realff
Professor and David I.J. Wang Faculty Fellow
Elsa Reichmanis
Emeritus Professor
David Sholl
Professor and Cecile L. and David I.J. Wang Faculty Fellow
Krista Walton
Professor and Robert "Bud" Moeller Faculty Fellow
Pamela Peralta-Yahya
Associate Professor